2018 AIA San Antonio Committees

The following AIA San Antonio special committee chairs are available to provide information regarding their area of expertise; however, comments provided to the media by persons other than the current president of AIA San Antonio will represent the views, positions and opinions of the individual only and must not be presented as representative of the views, positions and opinions of the chapter.

Committee Chairs

Governance and Long-Range Planning
2018 AIA SA President | Jason Puchot, AIA

Finance and Development
Treasurer | Beverly Baldwin, AIA – Alamo Architects

Information and Communication
Secretary | Fernando Cavazos, AIA – LPA, Inc.

Government & Community Affairs

Professional Affairs

Special & Public Affairs

Awards Committee
Federico Cavasos, AIA | LPA

Homes Tour Committee
Tobin Smith, AIA – Tobin Smith Architect

Lecture Series Committee
AIA San Antonio 210-226-4979

Fellowship Committee
Sue Ann Pemberton, FAIA – Mainstreet Architects

Membership and Mentoring
AIA San Antonio 210-226-4979

Scholarship Golf Committee
Jeff Fetzer, AIA 210-722-8663

TAC Committee
Robert Hanley, AIA 210-829-5858

Committee on the Environment
Helena Zambrano, Assoc. AIA – Overland Partners
Corey Squire, AIA | Lake|Flato

Professional Development Committee
Laura Smith 210-226-4979

Urban Affairs Committee
David Bogle, AIA 210-733-3845